You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about America's Choice Automotive:

reviewicon
08/20/2020

Best shop ever.


reviewicon
08/20/2020

Great guys! I took my car there to get a second opinion on my low oil pressure light! The other shop wanted to charge $1200 for some oil pump nonsense. America's choice auto was very honest. When I explained the problem, the manager said it's likely just a switch. He said he was totally booked and wouldn't be able to get to my car until the following day, but I must have looked desperate... He agreed to take my car back just to take a peek and confirm. when they brought my car back out, he confirmed it was just an issue with the switch. The light has not come on since...I feel confident they made the adjustment and sent me on my way!!! Saved me $1200!!!


reviewicon
08/20/2020

They're the best shop. I don't trust anyone else with my vehicles. I still drive my car from Spring to their shop in Sugarland when needed. Honest service at a great price.


reviewicon
08/20/2020

Excellent place with knowledgeable and friendly staff. I got in and out fairly quickly. I will be a returning customer. Keep an eye out for the street entrance because it's really easy to miss.


reviewicon
08/20/2020

Good customer service.


reviewicon
08/20/2020

Have my cars inspected here for some years, friendly staff and in and out in no time.


reviewicon
08/20/2020

Awesome and honest folks. Difficult to come by these days. Highly recommend for all your automotive needs.


reviewicon
08/20/2020

Was able to get me in with very little advance notice, did an excellent job at a reasonable price, highly recommended.


reviewicon
08/20/2020

Been to this place many times, they always go above and beyond in customer satisfaction.


reviewicon
08/20/2020

Needed a licence plate holder installed on the front of my SUV. In and out in about 15 minutes. Great service and customer service!


reviewicon
08/20/2020

We have been really pleased with the service, attention to detail, and friendliness. Fair pricing and quotes were maintained. Kudos!


reviewicon
08/20/2020

Brought my car for repairs and from start to finish the experience was positive. Also, the staff and owner are very knowledgeable and professional.


reviewicon
08/20/2020

I got there right before closing and they still serviced the car. They were polite and gracious. Hard working, honest, and I will be going back for my next service.


reviewicon
08/20/2020

My experience has been good, good and healthy boys, fair prices.


reviewicon
08/20/2020

They always do a good job.


reviewicon
08/20/2020

My car inspection was overdue since March. I called when I arrived to ask about the wait. After 20 mins, they were done with my car. I appreciate the social distancing; the masks employees and customers were wearing and the precautions they set up in response to COVID-19.


reviewicon
08/20/2020

So I have been coming here to get my services done.. the service here is like no other literally. I went there to get my brakes replaced. The owner mentioned that I had more than 50% left in my brakes. This was surprising for me the level of honesty. Great place highly recommend. They are also very organized and know what their doing!


03/11/2020

Jacob the owner & his staff are very good. I would refer this shop to all of my friends & family.


reviewicon

I regularly take my vehicles to America's Choice for routine maintenance service and have always been very pleased with the personnel, service and prices. Walt and Martin are straightforward, honest and respectful. I took them a challenge that even I was doubtful that they could repair. I own this Chrysler Crossfire that's not a rare or exotic vehicle, yet the majority of shops that I've taken it to for service would not or could not repair it. Even the Dodge dealership only had two locations with suitable technicians to work on it. I explained the situation to Walt/Martin who promised if I was patient with them that they could resolve my complex issues with this vehicle. And they kept their word, they did. I was kept in the loop all along the way, and Martin went above and beyond to find parts at the best price for me. This car is very special to me, and I'm extremely grateful for the care that they've given it for me. Job well done!! Thank you guys so much!!!!


reviewicon

This is a great place to get fast and quality automobile repairs, inspections and routine maintenance. They do honor appointments as well as work with walk-ins. Pricing is very reasonable. I use America's Choice on Highway 6 for all of my auto mechanic needs.


reviewicon

The staff is very sweet and kind. They are good at explaining things and have fixed problems with no complaints.


reviewicon

I went here after being what I felt was over quoted by many shops. I needed to repair my catalytic converter and Walt made my experience here amazing. I truly felt Walt cared about me and had my car's best interest at heart. Money well spent! I will refer all of my friends and family and will definitely get all my repairs done here from now on. Thanks again Walt.


reviewicon

Great and fast service. People here are so nice and professional. It's my first vist to America's Choice Auto, and it will not be my last time. Strongly recommend everyone to come here. Nice job guys!


reviewicon

Walt is the man! He will take care of you and always does a good job. This is why my family has trusted him with our cars for over 15 years. Great place with great people.


reviewicon

Honest work, prices and friendly service.


reviewicon

Great service, honest and reliable.


reviewicon

Had desd battery. Called in, they checked to make sure they had the right battery. Brought the car in and was done in 20 mins. Diagnosed and replaced the center brake light - free. Thanks.


reviewicon

Great staff! Usually take my cars in just for inspection only, but today it was a bit more. Staff explained everything thoroughly, didn't feel pressured at all. Will go to again, I have too many cars.


reviewicon

Trustable autoshop. Friendly and honest staff. Came here several times. Store Manager is nice and helpful. They also provide free drop off and pickup service.


reviewicon

I've gone to this mechanic shop for over 8 years now, it's a place I trust with pricing and honesty. I've referred many friends and family to America's Choice and have received the same great feedback from them also. Call and ask for Jacob! That's our guy!


reviewicon

My Dad started going here years ago, and he is very picky. He really liked the place, and they took care of him. He has since passed. Now I have been going there and think they do a great job. Thanks!!


reviewicon

Every time I've been there, ACA gives me top level customer service and workmanship. I go there strictly because I TRUST them. I have used them from major tuneups to mechanical issues and they FIX it, with economy and value in mind. My last time there they troubleshot and fixed a tire for me that NTB could not fix, had my spare remounted and had me out the door on a busy Monday morning for them in 40 min...all for $10.


reviewicon

I found this place through a list of approved vendors through the AirCheck Texas program. They're right down the street from my work and as other people noted, drove me home when I dropped my car off. Martin is really sweet and helpful and Walt, the manager, was well informed and courteous. They picked me up a few days later when my car was ready and even gave me a discount - the voucher I had was good for $600 or less, and he got my price down to $599.51 because I didn't have the money to go over that limit. I've definitely found my new mechanic! Walt, Jacob, and Martin are all wonderful.


reviewicon

I've tried other mechanics in Sugar Land, and Jacob is the best in town. He is the manager here, and he is honest and always helps you out with the price. I can't put a price on a trustworthy mechanic. If you can't wait they will drop you off somewhere and pick you up when it's ready. Ask for Jacob and you won't regret it.


reviewicon

Jacob, Walt, Martin and the team do a wonderful job of caring for our autos! They have always been fair and honest with us! Highly recommend!


reviewicon

It's tough finding honesty and integrity as core values in today's auto repair industry. I found both at America's Choice years ago and still do to this day.


reviewicon

Very rare "a trusted auto repair shop" go there for all my "many" car needs.


reviewicon

Always friendly. Great price. Does a great job every time.


reviewicon

I would highly recommend America's Choice Automotive for all your automotive care. They did an amazing job in repairing front fender damage on my Honda CRV. The estimate was very reasonable and came in just a little over because of an additional repair that could not be seen until they got into the job. The staff and owner are very knowledgeable, personable, and do high quality work.


reviewicon

The best honest car shop I've been to in a LONG time! Staff is ALWAYS knowledgeable and friendly to everyone!


reviewicon

Jacob has always done a fantastic job on my vehicles. Always honest and provides fair pricing. Highly recommended!


reviewicon

Very HONEST people. I came in from another mechanic who told me I needed to get my radiator, water pump, thermostat, and other things repaired that cost me a fortune. After speaking with Jacob from America's Choice Automotive, he told me all I needed was my radiator and hoses replaced. After a few weeks of driving so far, my car has been great with no problems. Thank you Jacob!


reviewicon

This place is great and honest. Took my car in for a State Inspection and they completed in 15 minutes. Told me nothing wrong with the car. Unlike the other place a block away that told me I needed a major brake job for $600.00. Lucky I refused and got second opinion.


reviewicon

This place is great. Every time I come they give me a fair quote and get it done quickly. They've even turned me away before and told me to check my warranty, and I was able to get it for free. Amazing service overall, and I bring all my cars here.


reviewicon

I have used them for a long time with our company school buses, and I absolutely love them. They have always been accommodating and quick with their service. I have no complaints and wish more automotive companies were like them!!


reviewicon

I have been taking my car there for 6 years, and they treat me like family. I am a single female and have never gotten a service that I did not need nor have I felt cheated. I will not go anywhere else. I have a 15 year old Toyota and it is in great condition. Walt, Martin and the crew are great.


reviewicon

This facility is one of if not the best I've ever encountered. I take all my personal vehicles to them as well as all my business vans. Understand one thing, they're not perfect, but what I love about them is that they make very few mistakes, and if one is detected they own up to it and correct it immediately. All the staff is courteous and very knowledgeable. They don't try to sell you parts or service that you don't need, which is rare in that industry. I highly recommend them to anyone who's looking for an honest and trustworthy auto shop.


reviewicon

My family has taken all of our cars to this repair shop. First of all the integrity of these technicians is far beyond any place I have gone. The work is done well and done fast. Their professionalism should be copied by all shops. The car is repaired and done quickly, and they stand behind their work. I will recommend to all friends and family.


reviewicon

I absolutely would recommend this place. The staff is amazing and do not try to sell you things you don't need, which is hard to find. I come here because I TRUST the people working on my car, they go way above and beyond. Prices are great, and they even have a shuttle service, so I didn't have to wait around for a few hours. I brought my '98 Nissan Maxima here for years, and they always took care of me. Now I bring in my 2012 Ford Mustang, and they continue to take care of me. Jacob is always a great person to do business with. He's honest, straight to the point, and won't rip you off. I will continue to bring my vehicle here for anything that needs to be done, and I recommend my friends and family here also. Definitely come here for all your vehicle repairs. They do not disappoint!!